Voice Acting


You may or may not recognize the people in the photo on the left. They are voice actors for some of the most popular anime and cartoon on television today. They are some of my role models and I have had the chance to meet them and to sit on in multiple Q&A sessions.

For the most part voice actors are very nice people and are willing to answer any questions on their professions that you may have.

One thing I have seen in my travels to conventions, voice acting panels, Q&A’s, and autograph lines are the raving fans that gather at these events. Even though I am not an anime voice actor yet there are some things that bother me about some over obsessed fans.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

